Facebook How to Delete Messages You Sent

Facebook How To Delete Messages You Sent: Facebook's Messages application shows your business and individual messages in a threaded view style for every conversation you have with Facebook friends and business contacts. Although the conversation view is a beneficial means to track who claimed what and when, you might intend to delete several of your sent messages to declutter the message thread, especially for long conversations that happen over weeks or months. Facebook Messages lets you select and also erase individual sent messages from each conversation string.


Facebook How To Delete Messages You Sent


Action 1: Check in to your Facebook account.

Action 2: Click the "Messages" button in the menu on the left to open the Messages web page.

Step 3: Click the conversation which contains the sent messages you wish to erase. Facebook shows conversation threads in date order with one of the most current at the end of the web page.

Tip 4: Click the "Actions" button at the top of the conversation display.

Tip 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.

Action 6: Click to enable the check box beside each sent message that you wish to delete.

Step 7: Click the "Delete Selected" button and afterwards click "Delete Messages" in the verification pop-up window. Facebook gets rid of the chosen messages.

Suggestion: To erase an entire conversation, including all gotten as well as sent messages, click the "Delete All" alternative after opening up the "Delete Messages" screen.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel