What Happens when I Deactivate My Facebook Account

Today we are here with a new Idea name What Happens When I Deactivate My Facebook Account. This is a helpful idea and I m sure that all of us need it a lot.

In today world, everybody has a Free Facebook account. We cannot spent a day without facebook. In social websites facebook is popular. We need to understand each and every information about it. We use it for our various types of work. So good friends! let's know ways to do it.

You can deactivate your account temporarily and decide to come back whenever you want.To deactivate your account you need to do some job which I am providing bellow

What Happens When I Deactivate My Facebook Account


There are two things you can do:

1. Deactivate your account, which will preserve your data however remove your profile from the network;

2. Erase your account, which is a permanent and extensive removal of your profile, information, images and social life, pointers for everybody's birthday, existence. It's ended up being a genuine crutch for people's lives, hasn't it ?!

Here's a detailed overview of do these:

1. To Deactivate your Facebook Account

Step 1: Click on the little cog button in the extremely leading right corner of your screen, and click Account Settings



Step 2: Click Security from the left-hand panel, and at the bottom of the page click Deactivate your account.



Step 3: Do not get weepy now, as Facebook will reveal you photos of friends who'll miss you now that you'll no longer be on Facebook. They will not actually, because you'll see them at work or you'll call round to their home in the future, engaging in this location we call reality. Complete the little questionnaire informing Facebook why you're leaving;



Step 4: Click "Confirm".

If, after you've renewed yourself from your Facebook quickly, you want to re-activate your Facebook account again, you can do so easy peesy. Just log back into Facebook with your email address and password, and it'll resemble you never left. Except no doubt, in your lack, Facebook will probably alter whatever and you won't know yourself.

2. To Completely Delete your Facebook Account.
This is a little harder, and Facebook really don't desire to see you go. Facebook will totally remove everything you have actually added to the network, and as soon as you do this it's totally irretrievable. #WIN!

Facebook advise that prior to you delete your account permanently, you download all your details. Depending on how active you are on Facebook and how long you have actually been a member, it might take numerous hours for your information to download. However, you will recieve it in one intelligible swelling soon enough.

Step 1: Download all your details from Facebook, so that you have it as a backup (and semi-scrapbook of your online life). Click on the cog in the top right corner of Facebook, click on Account Settings (like above) and click on General from the left-hand side panel. and at the bottom of the screen click on Download a copy of your Facebook data, and then Start my Archive.





Step 2: Then, click here and click Delete my account. You'll be asked to input your password and also a captcha.



What Happens When I Deactivate My Facebook Account Basic as!

Now if just I can be brave enough to do simply this.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel